Home     Property Search      Find an Agent      About Us    Sell Your Home    Login!



 
 

Search through thousands of homes with
the fastest search engine in Northwest Arkansas.

Find an Agent

 

All agents work out of our main office at
3263 N. College, Fayetteville, AR 72703
Office #: (479) 521-5600
Fax #: (479) 521-5698

Mary Bassett
 (479) 502-5006
mary@bassettmix.com
David Mix
 (479) 841-7377
david@bassettmix.com
Brandy Carr
 (479) 313-1454
brandy@bassettmix.com 
 Kelly Sanford

479-799-3700

kelly@bassettmix.com

       
Autumn Allen 
479.263.7577
autumn@bassettmix.com
Bridget Baird
918.533.8668
bridget@bassettmix.com
Rhonda Balmer 
 (479) 409-8899
rhonda@bassettmix.com
Chris Beavers
  (479) 966-7660
chris@bassettmix.com
       
Jason Benham
 (479) 283-8412
jason@bassettmix.com
David Bevis
 (479) 236-1951
dave@bassettmix.com
Patsy Chance
 (479) 466-6064
patsychance@yahoo.com
Drew Davis
 (479) 283-5210
drewdavis@bassettmix.com
       
Mona Garcia
 (479) 466-8001
mona@bassettmix.com
Aida Graham
 (479) 713-9963
aida@bassettmix.com
Robin R Grisso
 (479) 200-4154
robin@bassettmix.com
Dana Gunelic
(479) 650-7047
dana@bassettmix.com
       
Cheryl Jones
 (479) 629-5299
Cheryl@bassettmix.com 

Stacy Keenan
479.530.1946
stacytobinkeenan@gmail.com

Reagen Kirkland
479-800-8777
kirklandres@gmail.com
 
Dana Michelle Lamar
 (479) 236-4679
Danalamar05@gmail.com
       

Sarah Lind

 479-200-1949

sarah@bassettmix.com 

Becky Lynch
 (479) 466-7184
becky@bassettmix.com
TaReneh Manning
 (479) 445-4994
tmanning@bassettmix.com
Larry Marion
 (479) 305-2374
larry@bassettmix.com
       
Cheri Marks
 (479) 841-0082
cherimarks@yahoo.com
Cheryl McCoy
479-957-6515
cheryl@soldbymccoy.com
Jennifer McMahon
 (479) 841-3099
jennifermcmahon@bassettmix.com
 
Lana Patrick
 (479) 466-3353
lana@bassettmix.com
       
Lynnetta Penson
 (479) 595-4808
lynnetta@bassettmix.com
Lauren Richmond
479-466-8785
lauren@bassettmix.com
Mike Sims
 (479) 427-0209
mikesims@bassettmix.com 
Leslie S Smart
 (479) 200-1678
leslie.roberts2012@gmail.com
       
Michael Elizabeth Swofford
 479-283-7441
michael@bassettmix.com
 Hayley Taylor

479-263-0426

htaylor@gsgnwa.com

Andi Thomason
 479-244-5723
andi@bassettmix.com
Ray Walters
479-287-5341
raywalters@bassettmix.com
       
Suzanne Watson
 479-957-0699
Suzanne@bassettmix.com
Jean Williams
479-422-5015
Email:jean@bassettmix.com
June Wood
479.601.6097
junewood@bassettmix.com
 

Copyright© 2015 Bassett Mix

 

Home     Property Search      Find an Agent      About Us    Sell Your Home   

 

Contact Us

 

We are:
Bassett Mix & Associates, Inc.

The Standard of Excellence Working For You!

3263 N. College
Fayetteville, AR 72703
(479) 521-5600
(479) 521-5698 fax
Email Us Here

The Northwest Arkansas area has experienced an excellent growth and economy for several years and is one of the best places in the country to live. Finding your new Northwest Arkansas home has never been easier!

©2015 Bassett Mix & Associates, Inc. | Another DesignWorks Creation.


Sitemap