Home     Property Search      Find an Agent      About Us    Open Houses    Sell Your Home    Login!



 
 

Search through thousands of homes with
the fastest search engine in Northwest Arkansas.

Find an Agent

 

All agents work out of our main office at
3263 N. College, Fayetteville, AR 72703
Office #: (479) 521-5600
Fax #: (479) 521-5698
 

Mary Bassett
Cell: (479) 502-5006
Email: mary@bassettmix.com
David Mix
Cell: (479) 841-7377
Email: david@bassettmix.com
Connie James
Cell: (479) 466-2700
Email: conniejames@bassettmix.com 
Brandy Carr
Cell: (479) 313-1454
Email: brandy@bassettmix.com 
       
Rhonda Balmer 
Cell: (479) 409-8899
Email: rhonda@bassettmix.com
Chris Beavers
 Cell: (479) 966-7660
Email: chris@bassettmix.com
Jason Benham
Cell: (479) 283-8412
Email: jason@bassettmix.com
David Bevis
Cell: (479) 236-1951
Email: dave@bassettmix.com
       
Ryan Botha
Cell: (479) 200-3268
Email: ryan@bassettmix.com
Jana Buckley 
Cell: (479) 790-1180
Email: jana@bassettmix.com
Patsy Chance
Cell: (479) 466-6064
Email: patsychance@yahoo.com
Drew Davis
Cell: (479) 283-5210
Email: drewdavis@bassettmix.com
       
Lou Ann Davis
Cell: (501) 944-2523
Email: louann@bassettmix.com
Aida Graham
Cell: (479) 713-9963
Email: aida@bassettmix.com
Robin R Grisso
Cell: (479) 200-4154
Email: robin@bassettmix.com
Jacki Hudak
Cell: (479) 530-7045
Email: jhudak@hotmail.com
       
Cheryl Jones
Cell: (479) 629-5299
Email: Cheryl@bassettmix.com
Dana Michelle Lamar
Cell: (479) 236-4679
Email: dana.lamar@cox.net
Becky Lynch
Cell: (479) 466-7184
Email: becky@bassettmix.com
TaReneh Manning
Cell: (479) 445-4994
Email: tmanning@bassettmix.com
       
Larry Marion
Cell: (479) 305-2374
Email: larry@bassettmix.com
J. Darren Owen
Cell: (479) 466-1039
Email: darren@bassettmix.com
Lana Patrick
Cell: (479) 466-3353
Email: lana@bassettmix.com
Bill Pelkey
Cell: (913) 980-4684
Email: billp@bassettmix.com
       
Lynnetta Penson
Cell: (479) 595-4808
Email: lynnetta@bassettmix.com
Mike Sims
Cell: (479) 427-0209
Email: mikesims@bassettmix.com
Leslie S Smart
Cell: (479) 200-1678
Email: leslie.roberts2012@gmail.com
Tim Stein
Cell: (479) 283-7458
Email: tim.stein@cox.net
       
Jean Williams
Cell: (479) 442-5015
Email:jean@bassettmix.com
     

Copyright© 2015 Bassett Mix

 

Home     Property Search      Find an Agent      About Us    Open Houses    Sell Your Home   

 

Ask a Question

Contact Us

 

We are:
Bassett Mix & Associates, Inc.

The Standard of Excellence Working For You!

3263 N. College
Fayetteville, AR 72703
(479) 521-5600
(479) 521-5698 – fax
Email Us Here

The Northwest Arkansas area has experienced an excellent growth and economy for several years and is one of the best places in the country to live. Finding your new Northwest Arkansas home has never been easier!

©2015 Bassett Mix & Associates, Inc. | Another DesignWorks Creation.


Sitemap